DEPARTMENTWISE BOARD OF STUDIES

MIDNAPORE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), MIDNAPORE, PASCHIM MEDINIPUR, WEST BENGAL

SI.	Department	Expert Nominated by	Experts	Meritorious Alumnus	Representative from
No.		VC	Nominated by	Nominated by	Industry relating to
			Academic Council	Principal	Placement
	Philosophy(UG)	Dr. Sarbani Banerjee, Associate Professor ,	Dr. Sujata Tewari Associate	Dr. Tapan Kumar De Associate Professor	
		Rabindra Bharati University	Professor, TIC of Side College	of VU.	
			Prof. Sankar Adak Associate Professor of Garbeta College		
	Philosophy(PG)	Dr. Papia Gupta, Associate Professor of Philosophy, VU	Prof. Bhupendra Chandra Das, Professor of Philosophy, VU Prof. Prabhat Mishra, Former Professor of Philosophy, VU	Dr. Arun Kumar Mahato, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Jadavpur University	